Membership Meetings

March GMM Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

March 2016 General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 

 

October General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

September General Membership Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
September General Membership Meeting

November General Membership Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2012

October General Membership Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2012

September General Membership Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2012

August General Membership Meeting

Friday, August 10, 2012

July General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

June General Membership Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2012

May General Membership Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Topic and Speaker:
2nd Quarter ICT Predictions, Mr. Eric de Leon, Sr. Retail Manager, 
Retail Services Division, GFK Asia., Ltd. Philippines

Syndicate content